Bath and Well Diocese has issued guidance on the subject of Safe Guarding and the relevant links are shown below.

To view the Diocese Guide lines, please follow this LINK

To report an incident or seek help, please follow this LINK

or contact your local Safe Guarding Officer – see below

Parish Safeguarding Officers 

Chiselborough

Louise Holloway

01935 881791

l-holloway1@sky.com

Middle Chinnock

Zoë Grainger

01935 882712

zgrainger60@gmail.com

Montacute

Fizz Lord

01935 825565

fizz.lord@btinternet.com

Norton-sub-Hamdon

Mary Brown

01935 881474

marybrownhighwoods@icloud.com

Odcombe

Deryl Rennie

01935 864523

deryl@btinternet.com

Stoke-sub-Hamdon

Elaine Faull

01460 242456

elfaull@mac.com

West Chinnock

Marilyn Trust

01935 881243

marilyn_trust@yahoo.co.uk