ADMINISTRATOR

Karen Andrews

hhv.keep@outlook.com

01935 824167

CLERGY

RECTOR

Rev Nick Clarke
The Vicarage
1, Castle Street
STOKE SUB HAMDON
TA14 6RE
revnickclarke@gmail.com
Mobile: 07485789968

Rev Gary Edmunds Associate Priest

Rev Gary Edmunds, West Street, Stoke Sub Hamdon.

gary.edmunds@hotmail.co.uk Tel: 01935 822779

READERS

Chris Stock
chris_stock@outlook.com
01935 882713
Anthony Russell
sar.hamlet@gamil.com
01935 826355

Susan Laycock
susan.laycock@btinternet.com
01935 822157
Colleen Jerrold
colleen76a@gmail.com
01935 822077
David Mangles
david@northdownfarm.co.uk
01460 72359
Dr. Ruth Briggs

PASTORAL CARE GROUP

Mary Brown
01935 881474

Colleen Jerrold
colleen76@gmail.com
01935 822077

Martyn Hamlin
01935 881437

Rev Richard Terrell (Retired)
revrichardterrell@gmail.com
01935 881330

SAFE GUARDING

Mrs Zoe Grainger, Tel: 01935 882712 zgrainger60@gmail.com

We are part of The Church of England
within the Diocese of Bath and Wells

‘I have come that they may have life in all its fullness’  (John 10 )

SERVICES
When and where, learn more about us and the types of services we offer across the benefice
EVENTS
Meetings, Groups and activities, find out what’s going on across the Benefice on our Events Page
GET IN TOUCH
We would love to hear from you. Please contact us via the details on the Who’s Who page