CLERGY

Rev Peter Thomas

The Rectory, Cat Street,
Chiselborough,
STOKE SUB HAMDON
TA14 6TT.
PThomas5@aol.com
01935 881202

Rev Annie Gurner

The Parish Office,
1, Castle Street,
STOKE SUB HAMDON,
TA14 6RE
revgurner@btinternet.com
01935 824167

Rev Gary Edmunds

West Street,
STOKE SUB HAMDON
gary.edmunds@hotmail.co.uk
01935 822779


READERS

Barbara Foy

barbarafoy@talktalk.net
01935 829404

Colleen Jerrold

colleen@corncott.demon.co.uk
01935 822077

Susan Laycock

susan.laycock@btinternet.com
01935 822157

David Mangles

david@northdownfarm.co.uk
01460 72359

Anthony Russell

sar.hamlet@gmail.com
01935 826355

Chris Stock

chris_stock@outlook.com
01935 882713


PASTORAL CARE GROUP

Mary Brown

01935 881474

Barbara Aldridge

01935 472261

Martyn Hamlin

01935 881437

Barbara Foy

barbarafoy@talktalk.net
01935 829404

Sam Lewis

01935 881925

Colleen Jerrold

colleen@corncott.demon.co.uk
01935 822077

Susan Laycock

susan.laycock@btinternet.com
01935 822157


RETIRED CLERGY

Rev Richard Terrell

richard.terrell@homecall.co.uk
01935 881330


ADMINISTRATOR

Caroline Lewars

hhv.keep@outlook.com
01935 824167

SERVICES

When and where, learn more about us and the types of services we offer across the benefice

EVENTS

Meetings, Groups and activities, find out what’s going on across the Benefice on our Events Page

GET IN TOUCH

We would love to hear from you. Please contact us via the details on the Who’s Who page

We are part of The Church of England
within the Diocese of Bath and Wells

‘I have come that they may have life in all its fullness’  (John 10 )